RealExpert s.r.o.

RealExpert s.r.o.
Kodaňská 1516
10100 Praha

Telefon:+420 222 516 123
E-mail:info@real-expert.cz
IČ:27574164
DIČ:CZ27574164
*
*
*

* - toto pole je nutno vyplnit

Kontakt na makléře

Martin Černý

Martin Černý
jednatel společnosti

Mobil: 737 284 118
cerny@real-expert.cz

Karel Lagron

Karel Lagron

Mobil: 733 227 279
lagron@real-expert.cz

Marcela Thürichová

Marcela Thürichová

Mobil: 737 284 121
marcela@real-expert.cz

Bohumil Schreiber

Bohumil Schreiber

Mobil: 733 736 010
schreiber@real-expert.cz

Josef Mrňous

Dr. Josef Mrňous

Mobil: 733 400 598
mrnous@real-expert.cz

Hana Petržílková

Hana Petržílková

Mobil: 733 400 592
petrzilkova@real-expert.cz

Tereza Korbelářová

Tereza Korbelářová

Mobil: 739 017 888
korbelarova@real-expert.cz

Kateřina Horká

Kateřina Horká

Mobil: 732 378 578
horka@real-expert.cz

Miroslav Fron

Miroslav Fron

Mobil: 733 532 252
fron@real-expert.cz

Monika Houdová

Monika Houdová

Mobil: 731 750 264
houdova@real-expert.cz

Petr Kormunda

Petr Kormunda

Mobil: 739 017 444
kormunda@real-expert.cz

Miloslav Perner

Miloslav Perner

Mobil: 737 284 120
perner@real-expert.cz

Šárka Kühlová

Šárka Kühlová

Mobil: 737 284 122
kuhlova@real-expert.cz

Oxana Cojocari

Oxana Cojocari

Telefon: 775 426 062
oxana@real-expert.cz

Miroslav Vančura

Miroslav Vančura

Mobil: 775 165 535
vancura@real-expert.cz

Jurij Tsalyy

Jurij Tsalyy

Mobil: 733 132 604
jurij@real-expert.cz

Martin Jansen

Ing. Martin Jansen

Telefon: 723 692 595
jansen@real-expert.cz

Richard Kober

Richard Kober

Mobil: 773 523 896
Telefon: 774 506 385
kober@real-expert.cz

Hana Langhammerová

Hana Langhammerová

Telefon: 774 506 385
langhammerova@real-expert.cz

Maroš Keglovič

Maroš Keglovič

Telefon: 778 508 467
keglovic@real-expert.cz